Partnership world map


Memorandums of Understanding (MoU)
as of 2000

South Pacific Applied Geoscience Commission (SOPAC), 2000

Intergovernmental Coordination Committee of the La Plata Basin Countries (CIC), 2000

Inter-American Institute for Cooperation on Agriculture (IICA), 2000

African Center of Meteorological Applications for Development (ACMAD), 2001

Caribbean Institute for Meteorology and Hydrology (CIMH), 2001

International Organization of the Francophonie (OIF), 2001

Mekong River Commission (MRC), 2001

Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN), 2002

International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development (ICIMOD), 2002

International Consortium on Landslides (ICL), 2002

European Meteorological Society (EMS), 2003

Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP), 2003

Arab Organization for Agricultural Development (AOAD), 2003

East African Community (EAC), 2003

European Commission (EC), 2003

Netherlands Organization for Applied Scientific Research (TNO), 2004

International Research Institute for Climate and Society (IRI), 2004

Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO), 2004

Asian Disaster Reduction Centre (ADRC), 2005

United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs (UNOSAT), 2005

South Asia Co-operative Environment Programme (SACEP), 2005

International Council for Science on the International Polar Year 2007/2008 (ICSU), 2006




© World Meteorological Organization, 7bis, avenue de la Paix, Case postale No. 2300, CH-1211 Geneva 2, Switzerland - Tel.: +41(0)22 730 81 11 - Fax: +41(0)22 730 81 81 Contact us Copyright | Privacy | Scams | Disclaimer |  Guidelines | Procurement | UN System | Accessibility