GSICS contacts

GSICS Coordination Centre (GCC) Points of Contacts
Affiliation First Name Last Name e-mail
NOAA Lawrence Flynn (Director) Lawrence.E.Flynn(at)noaa.gov
NOAA Manik Bali (Deputy) Manik.Bali(at)noaa.gov

 

GSICS Executive Panel Members
Organization First Name Last Name e-mail
CMA Peng Zhang (Chair) zhangp(at)cma.gov.cn
CNES Philippe Veyre philippe.veyre(at)cnes.fr
EUMETSAT Ken Holmlund (Vice-Chair) Kenneth.holmlund(at)eumetsat.int 
IMD A.K. Sharma aksimd(at)gmail.com 
ISRO A.S. Kiran Kumar Kiran(at)sac.isro.gov.in
JAXA Keiji   Imaoka

imaoka.keiji(at)jaxa.jp

JAXA Nobuyoshi Fujimoto fujimoto.nobuyoshi(at)jaxa.jp
JMA Arata Okuyama okuyama.arata(at)met.kishou.go.jp
KMA Dohyeong Kim dkim(at)kma.go.kr
NASA James Butler James.J.Butler(at)nasa.gov
NIST Shirley Eric eric.shirley(at)nist.gov
NOAA Mitch  Goldberg Mitch.Goldberg(at)noaa.gov
ROSHYDROMET Alexander Uspensky Uspensky(at)planet.iitp.ru
USGS Gregory L. Stensaas stensaas(at)usgs.gov
WMO Jerome Lafeuille (Secretariat) JLafeuille(at)wmo.int
ESA (Observer) Bojan Bojkov bojan.bojkov(at)esa.int
CEOS/WGCV (Observer) Albrecht Von Bargen albrecht.von-bargen(at)dlr.de

 

GRWG Members
Organization First Name Last Name e-mail
EUMETSAT Tim Hewison (Chair) Tim.Hewison(at)eumetsat.int
CMA Xiuqing Hu huxq(at)cma.gov.cn
CMA Yong Zhang zhangyong(at)cma.gov.cn
CMA Jingjing Liu liujj(at)cma.gov.cn
CMA Xu Na xuna(at)cma.gov.cn
CMA Ling Sun sunling(at)cma.gov.cn
CNES Bertrand Fougnie bertrand.fougnie(at)cnes.fr
CNES Denis Jouglet denis.jouglet(at)cnes.fr
EUMETSAT Rob Roebeling rob.roebeling(at)eumetsat.int
EUMETSAT Sebastien Wagner sebastien.wagner(at)eumetsat.int
IMD A.K. Mitra ashimmitra(at)gmail.com
JAXA Keiji IMAOKA imaoka.keiji(at)jaxa.jp
JAXA Hiroshi MURAKAMI murakami.hiroshi.eo(at)jaxa.jp
JAXA Misako KACHI kachi.misako(at)jaxa.jp
JMA Ryoko YOSHINO yoshino.ryoko(at)met.kishou.go.jp
JMA Arata OKUYAMA okuyama.arata(at)met.kishou.go.jp
JMA Masaya TAKAHASHI masa.takahashi80(at)gmail.com
KMA  Dohyeong Kim (Vice-Chair) dkim(at)kma.go.kr
KMA Hyesook Lee hslee05(at)kma.go.kr
NASA Jack Xiong Xiong.Xiaoxiong-1(at)nasa.gov
NASA David Doelling d.r.doelling(at)larc.nasa.gov
NASA Patrick Minnis p.minnis(at)nasa.gov
NOAA  Fred   Wu  (Vice-Chair) Xiangqian.Wu(at)noaa.gov
NOAA Changyong Cao Changyong.Cao(at)noaa.gov
NOAA Ralph Ferraro Ralph.R.Ferraro(at)noaa.gov
NOAA Jeff Privette Jeff.Privette(at)noaa.gov
NOAA Chen-Zhi Zou Cheng-zhi.zou(at)noaa.gov
NOAA/UW Dave Tobin dave.tobin(at)ssec.wisc.edu
ROSHYDROMET Alexey Rublev rublev(at)planet.iitp.ru
USGS Gyanesh Chander gchander(at)usgs.gov
WMO Jerome Lafeuille (Secretariat) JLafeuille(at)wmo.int

 

GDWG Members
Affiliation First Name Last Name e-mail
NOAA Manik Bali (Acting Chair) Manik.Bali(at)noaa.gov
CMA Zhiguo Rong zgrong(at)nsmc.cma.gov.cn
CMA Yuan Li Liyuan(at)cma.gov.cn
CMA Min Min minmin(at)cma.gov.cn
EUMETSAT Peter Miu peter.miu(at)eumetsat.int
EUMETSAT Simon Elliott simon.elliott(at)eumetsat.int
IMD R.K. Giri rkgiri_ccs(at)rediffmail.com
JAXA Nobuyoshi Fujimoto fujimoto.nobuyoshi(at)jaxa.jp
JMA Keita HOSAKA hosaka(at)met.kishou.go.jp
JMA Masaya  TAKAHASHIi (Vice-chair) masa.takahashi80(at)gmail.com
KMA Byung-il Lee bilee01(at)korea.kr
ROSHYDROMET Sergey Uspensky uspenskys(at)planet.iitp.ru
WMO Jerome Lafeuille (Secretariat) JLafeuille(at)wmo.int

 

GPRC Points of contacts for operational matters
Affiliation First Name Last Name e-mail
CMA Yuan Li Liyuan(at)cma.gov.cn
EUMETSAT Harald Rothfuss harald.rothfuss(at)eumetsat.int
JMA Arata OKUYAMA okuyama.arata(at)met.kishou.go.jp
KMA Byung-il Lee bilee01(at)korea.kr
NOAA Fred   Wu Xiangqian.Wu(at)noaa.gov

 

 

(updated 28 October 2014)