Commission for Agricultural Meteorology (CAgM) world map
Programmes > WCP > AgMP > CAgM

Commission for Agricultural Meteorology

As one of the eight technical commissions of WMO, the Commission for Agricultural Meteorology (CAgM) provides guidance in the field of agricultural meteorology by studying and reviewing the available science and technology. Click here for an history and overview of the CAgM.

Dr Lee (Republic of Korea) was re-elected as CAgM President at 16th Session and Dr Rossi was re-elected as vice-president.

CAgM OPCAMEs - Focus Areas (2014-2018)

Note: Focus Areas are the same as Open Panels of CAgM Experts (OPCAMEs)

Final Report CAgM-16 (WMO-No. 1134)



World Meteorological Organization, 7bis, avenue de la Paix, CP No. 2300, CH-1211 Geneva 2, Switzerland - Tel.: +41(0)22 730 81 11 - Fax: +41(0)22 730 81 81
Disclaimer | UN System | Accessibility
   Extranet Homepage Website Public Comms