Volume 63(1) 2014

Editorial board


J. Lengoasa (Chair)
S. Castonguay (Secretary)

C. Blondin (policy, external relations)
R. Masters (development, regional activities)
B. Stewart (water)
Xu Tang (weather and disaster risk reduction)
D. Terblanche (weather research)
J. Wilson (education and training)
Wenjian Zhang (observing and information systems)


Terms of reference








About the Bulletin

Copyright | Privacy policy | Disclaimer | Guidelines |